summertime

Even though it’s technically winter here in Tanzania, there are still opportunities to get some summery-looking shots! Since summertime is drawing to a close in the states right now, I thought I’d post a few pictures I’ve taken recently that sorta say “summer” to me. =)

I’ve started watermarking my pictures, because unfortunately I’ve already had some copyright infringement. Some guy stole one of my pictures off my facebook page and used it as his profile picture! Not the sharpest…  I sent him a message about it but he just changed profile pictures and “un-fanned” himself. Anyway, I guess I need to be more careful about pictures from now on.

Posted on August 8, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Great stuff Julia!! Not everyone has an eye for photography. Keep them coming!

  2. Gorgeous! I love the laundry one most of all!

  3. i’m ready for some new and inspiring pics julia!
    🙂
    chas

  4. My favorite is the laundry shot too. Made me wish I was in the south hanging out clothes!!! You are very talented.

Leave a Reply

