drawing with light

Welcome to my photoblog! My goal is to be able to share my passion for photography with others and to periodically upload some of my latest pictures. I’m planning on developing several different pages such as “people & portraits,” “landscapes & scenery,” “animals,” “birds, bugs & botany,” and “odds & ends.”

Feel free to look around!

Posted on August 4, 2008, in photography. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. lovely. truly lovely

  2. Love your pictures. How about some more? 🙂

  3. Your photos are amazing. What kind of camera are you using? Keep posting more!
    Love, Chas

    • juliaelainephotography

      Hey “Aunt” Chas! Thanks for your comment! I’m using a Canon Digital Rebel XT… though some of the pictures on here were taken with my dearly departed Canon a430, which proves that you can take decent pictures even with a not-so-great camera! 🙂 Love y’all!

Leave a Reply

